Staff at Aġenzija Żgħażagħ

Chief Executive Officer:

Ms Miriam Teuma
Email: miriam.teuma@gov.mt
Tel: 22586732

Senior Manager (Operations and Administration):

Ms Rowena M. Borg
Email: rowena-marie.borg@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6737
 
Manager (Policy Implementation & EU Affairs)
 
Mr Jason Zammit
Tel: 2258 6741


Administration Support Officer:

Ms Deborah Sant
Email: deborah.sant@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6736

Ms. Georgette Micallef
Email: georgette.a.sammut@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6734
 
Ms. Alexia Mangion
Email: alexia.mangion@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6710

Clerical Officer:

Ms Ylenia Maria Spiteri
Tel: 2258 6700
 
Accountancy Firm:
 
Firstbridge Services Ltd
 
Auditors: 
 
PKF Malta 
 
Senior Youth Work Officers:
 
Ms Isabelle Mallia
Professional Officer (Warranted)
Email: isabelle.mallia@gov.mt
Tel: 22586742
 
Mr. Christian Mizzi
Professional Officer (Warranted)
Email: christian.mizzi@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6729
 
Mr. Simon Schembri
Professional Officer (Warranted)
Email: simon.schembri@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6745
 
Youth Information Officer:
 
Ms. Sarah Spiteri
Email: sarah.spiteri@gov.mt
Tel: 22586711
 
Youth Workers:
 
Mr. Noel Aquilina
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6716
 
Ms Maria Borg
Youth Worker
Email: maria-carmela.borg@gov.mt 
Tel: 2258 6743
 
Mr. Roderick Borg
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6700
 
Mr. Francesco Callus
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6722
 
Ms. Josette Camilleri
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6700
 
Ms. Marisa Debono
Youth Worker
Email: marisa.b.debono@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6730
 
Mr. Patrick Gatt
Youth Worker
Email: patrick.a.gatt@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6713
 
Ms Margaret White
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6700
 
Ms Tamara Vella
Youth Worker
Email: tamara.vella@gov.mt 
Tel: 22586700
 
Mr Malcolm Lee Attard
Youth Worker
Email: malcolm-lee.b.attard@gov.mt
Tel: 22586700
 
Ms Diana Bondin
Youth Worker
Email: diana.bondin@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6700 

Mr Frederick Zammit
Youth Worker
Email: frederick.a.zammit@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6700
 
Assistant Youth Workers:
 
Ms. Deborah Coleiro
Assistant Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6717
 
Mr Ian Farrugia
Assitant Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6747
 
Mr Adrian Callus
Assistant Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6747
 
Ms Jennifer Cauchi
Assistant Youth Worker 
Tel: 9978 7287
 
Mr Neil Abela
Assistant Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6716
 
Mr Shaun Busuttil
Assistant Youth Worker
Email: shaun.busuttil@gov.mt
Tel: 22586700
 
Youth Support Teachers:
 
Ms Rita Briffa 
Youth Worker MCAST
Email: rita.briffa@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 22586700
 
Ms. Deborah Bonnici
Youth Worker
Email: deborah.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6728